A. Schönberg "Das Buch der hängenden Gärten" von Stefan George op.15 / Nr.14
24 Feb 2019
LIVE / 20.02.2019 / Arnold Schönberg Center Versiono per violino: Elena Denisova
<February 2020>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Elena Denisova to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Khandoshkin: Sonata for Violin Solo in g-minor op. 3
Fuchs: 7 Intermezzi op. 82
Zemlinsky: Serenade in A Major
Liszt: Pieces (2) from Hungarian Coronation Mass, S 501
Haydn: Sonata for Piano and Violin in D Major
Reger: Violin concerto in A-Major, op. 101
Haydn: Double Concerto for Violin and Piano
Hummel: Rondo in E flat major, op.11
Vivaldi: Concerto for 2 Violins and Cello in D minor, Op. 3 no 11/RV 565
Vivaldi: The Four Seasons
Debussy: Golliwog's Cakewalk
Albéniz: Suite española no 1, Op. 47/B 7
Gershwin: 5 fragments from the opera Porgy and Bess
Bach: Sarabande in G minor, BWV 839
Rheinberger: Six pieces for violin and organ

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore